China employment law webinar

Our lead China employment lawyer, Grace Yang, will be leading a 90 minute webinar on what HR departments need to know about China employment law, and boy is that a lot. Go here to sign up.

It’s been about ten years since China enacted its “new” labor law and it is flat-out unbelievable how much

China IP licensing

On August 23 and August 24, Law Seminars International will be putting on An Advanced Conference on Current Dealmaking Trends for IP and Technology Licensing: Tips for efficiently and effectively monetizing intellectual property. 

This event will be live at the Courtyard Marriott in Pioneer Square in Downtown Seattle and also via webinar wherever you are.

China employment lawyerOn May 16 (at 1 p.m. Eastern, 10 a.m. Pacific and 5:00 pm. Greenwich Mean Time) Grace Yang, our lead China employment lawyer, will be putting on a webinar with HRWebAdvisor. Grace’s talk will last about 90 minutes and will run the gamut on China’s employment laws, with a particular focus on what foreign

Doing Business in China EventI will be speaking at an international business event in Milwaukee, Wisconsin, on May 9, entitled, Unlocking Global Opportunities. For more information, go here.

Who should attend? Any business operating internationally or hoping to do so.

Why attend?

  • Grow your international sales
  • Develop a strategic global plan
  • Network with hundreds of people from manufacturing, service